Skip to product information
1 of 2


Ghost:Whale - "Echo One" Compact Disc

Ghost:Whale - "Echo One" Compact Disc

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

The new Brussels band GHOST:WHALE was born in the Winter of 2021 in the greatest secrecy.

Composed of musicians from Frau Blücher and the drünken horses, [P.U.T] and Missiles of October, this new instrumental project consisting of 2 basses, drums and samples takes us into a hypnotic mix of industrial stoner noise rock.

Recorded at Magasin4, Brussels 2022 january 20 & 21, by Mehdi Ayari
Mixed at Bruxelles by Rapha‘l, May 2022
Mastered by Beyet Nicolas, June 2022
all tracks by Ghost:Whale

released June 20, 2022

Band members:
Lionel Beyet: Bass
Yves Vranckx: Bass
Vincent Desantos: Drums
Bruno Nono : Saxophone on Ghostwhale

Joint Release with P.O.G.O Records (France)

Shipping & Returns

View full details