Skip to product information
1 of 3


Scary Busey -s/t" Compact Disc

Scary Busey -s/t" Compact Disc

Regular price $11.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited edition compact disc includes S/T Debut album and The Tower Peeler E.P. together for the first time!!
Beautiful bits of decorated paper and plastic hold a cacophonous, noisy masterpiece. Moderately environmentally friendly. Even darker yet- The Tower Peeler E.P. shows the signs of strength and growth from the heavy and tight, noise-laden powerhouse. 3 song E.P.

Scary Busey is: Tim Vester/vocals, James Stout/Bass Guitar,
Jake Spece/Guitar, Jamie Sykes/Drums
Music and Lyrics by Scary Busey 
Recorded at The Firing Room 
Mixed by Nim Occulting Services 
Mastered by James Plotkin @ Plotkinworks

Watch: Mine -

Listen: Scary Busey -s/t | Forbidden Place Records (


Shipping & Returns

View full details